ABSENTEE VOTING & EARLY VOTING HOURS

Absentee Ballots will be mailed and Early Voting will take place beginning on October 12.

Early Voting Hours at the Board of Elections Office:

  • Wednesday, October 12- Friday, October 14: 8am - 5pm
  • Monday, October 17-Friday, October 21: 8am - 5pm
  • Monday, October 24- Friday, October 28: 8am - 5pm
  • Saturday, October 29: 8am - 4pm
  • Monday, October 31- Friday, November 4: 8am - 7pm
  • Saturday, November 5: 8am - 4pm
  • Sunday, November 6: 1pm - 5pm
  • Monday, November 7: 8am - 2pm*

*After 2pm on November 7, Early Voting is CLOSED and you MUST go to your polling location on Election Day to vote.

 

Track your Absentee Ballot or Absentee Request form by clicking https://lookup.boe.ohio.gov/vtrapp/perry/avlookup.aspx.